The No Lost Generation partners who will undertake the programming under No Lost Generation comprise of 39 humanitarian or development organisations, including UN agencies and NGOs, each of which has programmes in at least three of the six No Lost Generation countries. These partners convene in a working group at the regional level and have jointly agreed on the No Lost Generation goals and the regional level workplan.

unicef.jpg     world vision.jpg​​


Regional level working group
acted.jpg action aid.jpg Care.jpg
Dan church.jpg DRC.jpg Finn church aid.jpg
HRW.jpg ILO.jpg
IMC.jpg intersos.jpg IOM.jpg
IRC.jpg Jesuit Refugee Service.jpg 2.jpg
NRC.jpg PLAN.jpg Relief international.jpg
Logo_Tdh_english_RGB_2016.jpg UNDP.jpg UNFPA.jpg
UNHCR.jpg ocha.jpg un ponte per.jpg
UNWRA.jpg 453456346345.jpg UN Women.jpg
war child.jpg WFP.jpg WHO.jpg
Y-PEER.jpg UNESCO logo English-1_1.png Concern Logo Transparent_0.png